Executive Board

Marc Simes

Marc Simes

President

W. J. Vakos

msimes@wjvco.com

540-898-3242

Stacey Lampman

Stacey Lampman

1st Vice President

Spaces Design Studio, LLC

stacey@spacesds.com

540-371-3674

Scott Hine

Scott Hine

2nd Vice President

Assurance Financial Group, LLC

shine@lendtheway.com

540-300-3804

Sara Fila

Sara Fila

Secretary

Legacy Engineering, P.C.

sara@legacy-eng.com

540.373.8350

Jeremiah Horstick

Jeremiah Horstick

Treasurer

CORELOT

j@corelot.com

540-785-7500

John Reid

John Reid

Associate Vice President

Embrace Home Loans

jreid@embracehomeloans.com

540-842-1484

Gene Brown

Gene Brown

Immediate Past President

Atlantic Builders, Ltd.

gbrown@atlanticbuilders.com

540-891-8540

Charlie Payne

Charlie Payne

Legal Counsel

Hirschler Fleischer

cpayne@hf-law.com

540-604-2103

Directors

Dan Sandoval

Dan Sandoval

Builder Director

Republic Home Builders

dsandoval@republichomebuilders.com

540-891-8144

Sean Halsey

Sean Halsey

Builder Director

Halsey Homes Corporation

sean@homesbyhalsey.com

540-623-4687

Tim Hall

Tim Hall

Builder Director

Tricord Homes

thall@tricordinc-va.com

540-785-8400

Brandon Serbay

Brandon Serbay

Builder Director

Built Right Homes

builtright2009@yahoo.com

540-809-7674

Teressa Taylor-Griffis

Teressa Taylor-Griffis

Builder Director

Foundation Homes

teressa@foundationhomesinc.com

540-288-7005

Rusty Cowper

Rusty Cowper

Associate Director

Embrace Home Loans

rcowper@embracehomeloans.com

540-842-8642

Bruce Reese

Bruce Reese

Associate Director

Legacy Engineering PC

bruce@legacy-eng.com

540-373-8350

Frank Sigmon

Frank Sigmon

Associate Director

Builders FirstSource

frank.signmon@bldr.com

540-321-6276

Life Directors

Joel Bounds

Joel Bounds

Colonial Builders of Fredericksburg

Robin Newhouse

Robin Newhouse

Dominion Energy

Dee Kitterman Smith

Dee Kitterman Smith

Berkshire Hathaway

James Carver

James Carver

Deceased

Gary Parker

Gary Parker

Retired

H. R. (Hank) Steigleder

H. R. (Hank) Steigleder

H. R. Steigleder Builder (Retired)

Richard Coleman

Richard Coleman

Coleman Homes

Eddie Payne

Eddie Payne

Mid South Building Supply, Inc

Jules Elliott

Jules Elliott

Olde Colony Homes (Retired)

Glen Raymond

Glen Raymond

Atlantic Builders

Find us at